Mihkelson, Perkmann, Soontak - Kauber, Lõhmus, Lihulinn

Isikud

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | Š | Z | Ž | T | U | V | W | Õ | Ä | Ö | Ü | X | Y | _ | - | ! | ? | . | " | ( | ) | [ | { | * | + | < | Ð | | | Puudub

PerekonnanimiIsikud

Niitwähhi@N.N.

Maret @N.N.
Mamma@N.N.
PAI@P.N.
Parriswä@N.N.
@P.N. Otto@P.N.
Freirick@N.N.
Anu@N.N.
Loore@N.N.
728
1
1
1
1
2
1
1
1
1
1
739
Joann Niitvägi@N.N.
1
Mare Niitvähi@N.N.
1
Oja) Tõnis@N.N.
1
Korbi Ritsu) Ann@N.N.
1
Mihkelson
1
Kausi Matsi) Jaan@N.N.
1
Thomas Raper@N.N.
1
Luttika] Hans@N.N.
1
@P.N. Otto@P.N.
1
Laisilla) Jüri@N.N.
1
Järje) Hinrik@N.N.
1
Esko] Hans@N.N.
1
Warrekse] Jaan@N.N.
1
"Insu" Saarkoppel@N.N.
1